Congratulations to the following students chosen to participate in this year's National Moot Court teams:  Andrew Haws, Wendell Lemond and Jennifer Winters (Boise Team) and Justin Bowles, Annie Henderson, Kaycee Royer (Moscow Team). Both teams will participate in the National Moot Court regional competition in Portland, held November 17-19.  Professor Sanders coaches the Boise Team and Professor Macfarlane coaches the Moscow Team.